执行委员

执行委员会

谢木水牧师/博士

院长 | 执行委员主席

谢木水牧师于2008年加入新神为系统神学教授,并于2010年受委任为华文神学系教务主任,以后于2016年就任为第七任院长。他立志一生为基督做仆人,为教会做神学,为社会做关怀。身为院长,他服事并领导学院团队,与全球各地校友、众教会及海内外机构配合,以训练耶稣基督忠心的仆人,去建立教会,奋得万民,做主门徒。

卢家正牧师/博士

副院长 | 教务部

卢博士的角色是在本校四院系的讲师、各院系课程、仆人领袖中心及敎务行政部之间发展并促进更有效的的通力协作,以实现学院的异象和使命,并秉持基督徒群体的价值观和品格来推动最优质的神学敎育。除行政任务外,卢博士也仍积极参与牧养事工、敎学与学术研究。

陈恩慧牧师/博士

学务部 | 副院长

陈牧师是新加坡神学院的校友,自1994年毕业后便在母会于新加坡西部所开设的聚会牧会至2009年。2010年应母院邀请加入新加坡神学院师资阵容。陈牧师在学务部的任务是带领团队为学生设计和凝造一个最佳的敬拜和相关活动的环境和学习机会,让学生在校园里体验充满爱和崇拜的群体生活,以丰富校园社区生活、文化意识、身体发展和校园的多元性,从而促进个人、家庭、社会和专业的发展。

罗志文长老

行政部长

罗长老于2020年6月接任本院的行政部长一职。自2011年,他曾是学院的财务委员会成员。罗长老具备丰富的领导经验,热心参与国内社会服务与海内外基督教事工。他负责监管院内的行政部门,有人事部、财务部、产业及事务处,同时也协助院长有关院务管理事宜,包括向董事会及各董事委员小组提供行政的支援。

彭定雄先生

资讯部长

彭部长在资讯技术领域拥有二十多年的工业经验。他的领导和经验包括广泛的关键公司系统实施,因他曾管理亚洲的科技资讯运营,特别是参与跨文化变革管理。他还负责测绘技术,以改善满足服务运作和战略需求的服务流程。

Executive Committee

Members of the Executive Committee:

Rev. Dr. Clement Chia

Principal
Chairman of Executive Committee

View Dr. Clement's Profile Page


Rev. Dr. Samuel Ka-Chieng Law

Vice Principal, Academic Affairs

Dr. Sam’s role is to develop and foster synergy among the faculty and programs of the four schools, the Center for Servant Leadership, and the Academic Administration to fulfill Singapore Bible College’s mission and vision with the highest standards and best practices of theological education in the context of the values and character of a Christian community. In addition to his administrative role, he is a practitioner at heart and remains actively involved in pastoral ministry, teaching and research.

Rev. Dr. Grace Tan

Vice Principal, Student Affairs

Rev. Dr. Grace Tan is an alumna of SBC. She has served as a pastor in a local church since 1994 before she joined SBC as a faculty in 2010. Her role as Senior Dean of Student Formation is to lead her team to create an optimal environment and maximal learning opportunities for the student to experience a loving and worshipful community life on campus through planned quality corporate worship and related activities that enrich campus community life, cultural awareness, physical development and campus diversity so as to promote personal, family, social and professional development.

Elder Lo Chee Wen

Senior Director, Administration

Elder Lo has served as the Finance Sub-Committee Member since 2011 before he joined SBC as the Senior Director of Administration in June 2020. He has a wealth of leadership experience in various positions and is actively involved in social work and Christian ministry at both the local and international level. He oversees the administrative functions of the Human Resource, Finance, Estate and Business Office departments. He also assists the Principal in corporate governance matters including providing administrative support to the Board and its various Sub-Committees.

Mr Pang Tin Siong

Senior Director, Infotech Services

Tin Siong has more than two decades of industrial experience in Information Technology. His leadership involvement includes implementing a wide range of key corporate systems. He manages IT operations across Asia with particular engagement in cross-cultural change management. He has also been responsible for mapping technology to improve business processes that fulfill operational and strategic needs.